Vorstand

Vorstand FNF 2014 | Foto: NOZ / Sascha Knapek

Vorstand FNF 2014 | Foto: NOZ / Sascha Knapek

1. Vorsitzender
Henning Beselbecke
eMail: h.beselbecke@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dirk Tykfer
eMail: d.tykfer@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

1. Kassenwart
Ralf Peters
eMail: r.peters@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

2. Kassenwart
Sebastian Pieper
eMail: s.pieper@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

1. Schriftführerin
Claudia Knapek
eMail: c.knapek@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

2. Schriftführer
Matthias Behre
eMail: m.behre@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

1. Aufsichtsrat Bäder-Betriebsgesellschaft
Bernd Kettmann
eMail: b.kettmann@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

2. Aufsichtsrat Bäder-Betriebsgesellschaft
Stefan Peters
eMail: s.peters@foerderverein-nortruper-freibad.de

1. Beisitzer
Stefan Bauer

2. Beisitzer
Reiner Hülefeld

3. Beisitzer
Reiner Eversmann

4. Beisitzer
Mario Weymann

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here